Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Professional and polite

06 December 2018

service

5

Booked in quickly kept up to date with text reminders and service carried out within the timescales

04 December 2018

sales

5

Staff were helpful and thorough.

04 December 2018

sales

5

great service from Ryan and colleagues. well looked after

04 December 2018

sales

5

Overall I was over the moon with the result of recievibg my car. From start to finish the staff at Sutherland Mini Cardiff were proffesional and ever so helpful.

28 November 2018

service

5

Tyre pressure query sorted out, work done promptly and car handed back lovely and clean!

27 November 2018

service

5

Although I didn't have a service, they checked my tyres and gave me good advice

27 November 2018

sales

5

On time and exactly what I asked for

27 November 2018

service

5

Efficient, on time and polite customer service.

27 November 2018

service

4

Would have been completely satisfied although when I arrived for my service I was informed I will have to come back later. Apart from this the service was excellent!

27 November 2018

service

5

Had bad experience there last time but completely different this time

27 November 2018

service

4

Job done to my satisfaction

27 November 2018

service

5

Always liked Alex and Alison on service desk before and was wary of someone new. Needn’t of worried though as Jordanne was brilliant too.

24 November 2018

service

4

Staff great but computer upgrade could have waited for 2 years if I had not gone in with problem with my new car. Apparently there was no intention for a recall notification as this was not a safety upgrade

23 November 2018

service

4.5

The customer service team were good, although the car service took a little longer than I was told to expect and the car vacuuming was hit and miss. It did not really cause me any real problems though.

22 November 2018

service

5

all went very smoothly

21 November 2018

service

3

Good customer service at desk. Although after having a faulty heated windscreen replaced. The headlining and A post pillar trim has been marked with some black marks from the installation.

21 November 2018

service

4

I was left to wait comfortably whilst my car was being serviced. The staff were happy to answer any questions.

20 November 2018

sales

5

I was very impressed with the care and amount of time the sales executive Tom Biddle took with me. Nothing was too much trouble and I was kept well informed of everything during the whole process. Excellent service.

20 November 2018

service

5

Great service

20 November 2018

sales

5

Again Jason made the whole experience a pleasure

20 November 2018

service

4

Friendly staff

20 November 2018

service

5

Good

20 November 2018

service

5

Great staff, nothing too much trouble. Good communication throughout my experience at the garage.

19 November 2018

service

4

Shame you don't colleect and return anymore

19 November 2018

service

5

It's a pleasure to have car serviced as the welcome by staff makes customer feel special

18 November 2018

service

5

Very helpful and polite

17 November 2018

service

5

Can’t be better

16 November 2018

service

5

from the time you enter the showroom you are treated with such respect

16 November 2018

service

5

Same as above my service was in regards to a recall and from the initial letter to completion was about a week with complete professionalism on the part of mini

16 November 2018

sales

2.5

I haven’t had the car yet .. the wrong seats were put in it. Due to a computer configuration when adding an item to last order .. your manager there should offer me some compensation but no doubt I will have to barter for some

14 November 2018

sales

5

No negatives

13 November 2018

service

5

As above

13 November 2018

service

3

My car was in for recall work, at the request of Sytner Mini.I asked for a courtesy car and had to pay extra for reduced excess and had to pay for petrol that I’d used. As the car was in at the request of the dealer they should have offered the car,

13 November 2018

service

5

See above

12 November 2018

service

3.5

Service team were very good and my car was fixed as promised and in the timescale promised.

12 November 2018

sales

5

The first sales person my Wife talked with was not very informative, and she complained. The second sales person, Tom, was excellent and we both could not have asked for a nicer person.

11 November 2018

service

3

The service was fine although a lift option wasn’t provided as I have experienced with other car dealers. A contribution was given towards a one way taxi service but only when asked.

10 November 2018

service

4

I would have given 5 stars if I had been contacted as promised re; my rear bumper repair!

09 November 2018

service

3

They were helpful

08 November 2018

service

4

Would be 5 stars but for the cost of repair

08 November 2018

service

4

Albeit my mini did not have. Service as I was inform it would need servicing October 2019

08 November 2018

service

5

MOT service was first class.

07 November 2018

service

4

Service good, complimentary valet not fantastic internally

06 November 2018

service

5

Quick and efficient service at Cardiff. Previously used Newport Sytner where I was left extremely disappointed with Mini.

06 November 2018

service

5

Quick and good service

04 November 2018

service

5

They picked it up for me because of my back prob. Had it back Lovely and clean and it was a bit dirty Sorry and in no time Thank you very much

02 November 2018

sales

5

Constant contact all the way through

01 November 2018

service

5

Was done in a timely manner and the check on my electric window, which I was kindly informed that it just need to be recalobrated, which was a big relief.My Mini has the TLC package on it, which is great to know you don't have to factor the cost in.

01 November 2018

service

5

Lots of communication throughout.