Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Very well organised , spotlessly clean and pleasant waiting area and speedy service. I missed the wash and valet though and totally understand the present restrictions.

20 November 2020

service

5

Friendly staff

20 November 2020

service

5

The new drop off and collect system is easy and quick to use, and they keep you updated on progress in addition to letting you know when service is finished and car ready for collection

16 November 2020

service

5

Everyone were very welcoming and professional.

09 November 2020

sales

5

Polite, very knowledgeable and very helpful. Easy to deal with.

09 November 2020

service

5

Completed the service quickly with no trouble

05 November 2020

sales

5

made to feel welcome

04 November 2020

service

5

Car was ready on time, curtesy car too. Video sent of car very reassuring.

03 November 2020

service

5

Totally positive experience

03 November 2020

service

5

Danielle at mini and Isabella at BMW we're particularly helpful.

01 November 2020

service

5

Helpful staff

31 October 2020

service

4

Easy transition from start to finish

31 October 2020

service

5

No complaints very professional. Asked one of the salesman some questions about potentially buying a new vehicle next year and he was extremely helpful.

31 October 2020

service

5

work done quickly and for a good price.

31 October 2020

service

5

Again work was completed promptly , and Danelle going out of her way to help me was much appreciated.

31 October 2020

service

5

Good information about all stages of the job

30 October 2020

service

4

I was satisfied

26 October 2020

service

5

Friendly and quicker than expected.

25 October 2020

service

5

Couldn't ask for more to be honest

25 October 2020

service

5

Good communication and hand over of me query from sales staff to service staff who were equally great communicating

24 October 2020

service

5

Service staff always helpful.

24 October 2020

service

5

Never had any complaints.

22 October 2020

service

5

Nothing is too much trouble.

22 October 2020

service

5

Friendly informative

21 October 2020

service

5

Excellent Service

20 October 2020

sales

5

The entire experience was seamless

20 October 2020

sales

5

The dealer was great. Kept me updated all the way, even with the back orders and then covid hit

19 October 2020

service

5

Got the job done

18 October 2020

service

5

It's the first time I've used Sytner Cardiff and they were very helpful, the young lady on the front desk who dealt with me was very helpful and polite.

17 October 2020

service

5

Danielle was great throughout the process made booking my car in very easy and filled me with confidence from the minute I dropped my car off. Danielle kept me updated throughout the process.

17 October 2020

sales

5

Harriet followed the car from production to actual handover with regular updates

16 October 2020

sales

5

Ryans customer service was the main reason along with earlier points mentioned

15 October 2020

service

4

Nice customer care, original schedule kept, appreciate follow-up call.

13 October 2020

sales

5

Very satisfied

13 October 2020

service

5

Danielle at Sytner in Cardiff is wonderful. Very polite and helpful.

13 October 2020

service

5

Phoned up for my brakes. Booked in 2 days later. Can't fault it.

13 October 2020

sales

5

Knowledgeable friendly salesperson. Good communications.

13 October 2020

service

5

On time, kept us updated, clean and safe

11 October 2020

service

5

Competent and knowledgeable

11 October 2020

sales

5

Easy to deal with and very professional

10 October 2020

service

5

Friendly and efficient staff - good communication before and during the service from Danielle Stewart. Price was reasonable too

09 October 2020

service

5

Friendly staff and good phone calls to give updates

09 October 2020

sales

5

Kept well informed throughout by Ryan. Finances sorted out really easily by Kelvin Pick up went smoothly and car was presented to high standard Mini videos really helpful too

06 October 2020

sales

5

Excellent personal service and great product

06 October 2020

sales

5

The purchase was very straightforward. I was kept up to date on a weekly basis by Ryan and so I knew when I could expect the delivery of my new mini. An added bonus was that it arrived a week earlier than expected!

05 October 2020

service

5

Thanks to Alex. Usual polite courteous manner.

05 October 2020

sales

5

Everything was arranged and ready to go quickly.

03 October 2020

sales

5

Kept up to date with information

02 October 2020

service

5

Great service - friendly and helpful staff

01 October 2020

sales

5

A very personal and efficient service. They listened to what I had to say and found the right product at the right price for me.