Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Paul was lovely and nothing was too much trouble . He’s an excellent and valuable member of staff and an asset for Sytner

07 February 2018

service

5

Very friendly staff, very accommodating as I had to bring my dog. Really they couldn't have been better.

06 February 2018

service

5

No issues at all

06 February 2018

sales

5

It was the most stress-free and enjoyable experience I've ever had when buying a car. Staff were all friendly and helpful.

06 February 2018

service

4

Could be a little cheaper.

03 February 2018

service

5

Great customer service

01 February 2018

service

5

The Service staff were like the service - First Class.

01 February 2018

service

3

See above

31 January 2018

service

2

One member of staff tried her best to help. However she was fighting against the tide of unprofessionalism. She is the only reason I have given 2 stars.

31 January 2018

service

5

Able to get my MOT done in Two hours.

30 January 2018

service

4

Even when the job took longer than expected I was given a courtesy car.

29 January 2018

sales

5

Like before, really amazing customer service and upon delivery of the car received a lot of information about the car itself.

29 January 2018

service

2

Coke for service great but I had to cancel lessons and 4 days later come down again to have break pads change after only having them replaced 12000 miles earlier very unhappy

25 January 2018

service

5

when we arrived at reception we were greeted with a cup of coffee and a taxi was arranged for us to proceed to do shopping and lunch

25 January 2018

sales

5

Delivery was fast and arranged at short notice for a date that suited me.

24 January 2018

service

3

Had booked a timed slot where we would wait at the service centre, however, limited space for customers to wait and was told car would be ready in just over 2 hrs - went for a walk in the rain!

24 January 2018

service

5

Brilliant customer care

23 January 2018

service

5

Great communication and follow-up!

23 January 2018

service

2.5

I haven’t had the best experience with the service desk - I’m still waiting for a quote over a week later and a response to my email sent 3 days ago! The sales team were great, Alex Parker in particular but the service desk let Cardiff sytner down!

23 January 2018

sales

5

All through very well except they spelt my name wrong which means I have to send my log book to Dvla but not the end of the world

23 January 2018

service

5

Nice place. Nice, knowledgeable people.

18 January 2018

service

3

Only negative was waiting time. I was told it would take 90mins max and was left waiting for 2 and half hours which Was frustrating as I had somewhere to be.

18 January 2018

service

5

Staff were very helpful and professional

18 January 2018

sales

5

Excellent customer journey. Not pushy or intrusive. As I said earlier, the process was so easy.

17 January 2018

service

5

Courteous and efficient

16 January 2018

service

3

I had a few issues that due to time pressures were unable to be looked at that day - I will now have to book the car again which is a bit inconvenient

16 January 2018

service

5

Excellent communication prior to service and throughout

15 January 2018

service

5

As above car also cleaned inside and out

10 January 2018

sales

5

Nice friendly staff made the buying experience enjoyable and they worked very hard to find me the right car at the right price for me

09 January 2018

service

5

To have all my queries dealt with expertly and also to come back with a spotless car was a bonus

09 January 2018

service

2

The dealer cancelled the booking twice, at relatively short notice, which meant that my plans had to be changed.

08 January 2018

service

4

I was happy with the maintence service.

08 January 2018

service

5

All the staff are very helpful and friendly

08 January 2018

sales

5

Friendly and enthusiastic sales staff, ease of arranging a test drive, helpful guidance on finance options

05 January 2018

service

3.5

Since the work was carried out the car keeps advises that pdc is not operable. I have not had the opportunity to go back

04 January 2018

sales

5

Ryan Knapman our sales executive was friendly, helpful and professional.

04 January 2018

sales

5

Good experience overall

04 January 2018

service

5

A thorough job is done with a clear description of work undertaken.

03 January 2018

sales

5

Was contacted promptly, was able to collect on a day of my choosing

02 January 2018

service

5

Efficient and extremely courteous and friendly staff. Even provided colouring and sweets for my grandchildren.

02 January 2018

service

4

Highlited a few problems I was not aware of.

01 January 2018

service

4

Excellent professionalism

01 January 2018

service

5

Brake fluid changed and brakes work well!

01 January 2018

sales

5

everything was easy and worked out well, only a short time to wait for production of the car. The car was slightly mucky on the front bumper/surround but I did pick the car up early on a cold frosty day when it had just been taken out for petrol.

01 January 2018

service

3

The service only topped the windscreen fluid with water - an extremely dangerous act considering the freezing weather forecast. (see point 4 below).

29 December 2017

service

5

The process was smooth quick

29 December 2017

service

5

Love the fact they paid £6 for my taxi when my car was in for service. Let me know straight away when my car was ready to pick up and also cleaned it!

28 December 2017

service

5

The service is to a high standard

22 December 2017

service

4

Service was meant to include a mini valet, however boot was not touched.

22 December 2017

service

5

Efficient reasonable price excellent service