Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2
029 2132 2628

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Pleasant helpful staff, there was confusion on my behalf regarding its service history which was satisfactorily sorted out

08 August 2017

service

5

Quick and no problem etc

08 August 2017

service

5

They arranged transport as where I live is awkward to get to. The car was ready when they said and it had. Even cleaned.

04 August 2017

service

5

THE SERVICE WITH SYNTER IS ALWAYS EXCELLENT, NO MESSING ABOUT AND A GREAT CAR CLEAN ON COMPLETION.

04 August 2017

sales

5

Just well looked after

03 August 2017

service

5

Staff are so nice.

01 August 2017

service

4

As above

31 July 2017

service

4

Surprised and disappointed that the workshop could find the oil leak at the initial inspection.

29 July 2017

service

2

As above

26 July 2017

sales

5

Dealt with immediately and on time

25 July 2017

service

5

Friendly and helpful and superb service

25 July 2017

service

3.5

I appreciate that they cleaned my car, but this wasn't done well at all. I had to go and have it washed properly right after.

25 July 2017

sales

4

The car was explained to me but I still don't actually understand how to make the boot space to allow a suitcase to fit in.....I know it can be done though.

24 July 2017

sales

5

Had to return to activate the sat nab which needed to be activated electronically

22 July 2017

service

5

Fast efficient service

21 July 2017

service

4

Again sincere and courteous staff.

21 July 2017

service

4

Service was finished earlier than promised. Car came back washed and cleaned inside. There was also a video of the car to explain what had been done.

20 July 2017

service

5

Easy of booking, friendly staff and good quality information without any hard sell. Free coffee and water always a bonus

18 July 2017

sales

5

speed of service; helpful staff who deal with all silly questions and any amendments to the purchase in a very relaxed way and with humour and patience

16 July 2017

service

2

Waited for 2 hours BEFORE my service with noons informing me why

15 July 2017

sales

5

No pressure sales, accommodating staff and comfortable surroundings.

14 July 2017

sales

5

They couldn't do enough for us I was so excited it was easy

14 July 2017

sales

5

I am 74 years of age and during my lifetime have purchased many cars but can honestly say this was the most pleasant experience of spending any large amount of money

14 July 2017

service

2

The car was booked in for a service and a quality enhancement so was needed for the whole day.The dealership contacted us at 18:30 to collect the car which as you can appreciate is exremely late. We collected it the following day.....not acceptable!

14 July 2017

sales

5

Nothing was too much trouble and everything was completed in a professional manner

14 July 2017

sales

5

Welcoming offered drinks good coffee as well ?? Clear and concise

14 July 2017

service

2

I needed a lift 5 mins way, I was put me in a taxi and told me anything over £6 on the meter was my cost. I work for Porsche, we never charge our customer any taxi fare, if the trip is local a member of staff will take the customer.

14 July 2017

service

4.5

Two list issues not addressed

14 July 2017

service

5

Everyone was so polite and prefesional

13 July 2017

service

2

I was clear that I needed my car back at a particular time. I was not contacted so near the time I phoned to be told it wouldn't be ready. I was then offered a car as a replacement, great solution until I arrived at the time and no car was available

11 July 2017

service

3.5

Mot great passed cleaning of car not the usual standard

08 July 2017

service

2

Repair of one of the faults (which astonishly was not covered under the 3 year warranty) lasted for 2 days before failing again (fixed by my husband the following weekend). Car washing whilst the vehicle was with you was poor (again!).

07 July 2017

sales

5

All of the staff were friendly and welcoming.

07 July 2017

service

3

Car came back running smooth & nice and clean.It's due new tyres, but Mini wanted £131/corner. I can get the exact same tyres for £87. Can't understand why Mini would try & rip off a customer. Will buy tyres & other consumables elsewhere in future.

04 July 2017

sales

5

Everything went smooth and was always kept informed.

04 July 2017

sales

5

Excellent communication every step of the way with no delays - crucial when you are about to have a baby!! I felt very confident in Sitil and the car I was receiving.

04 July 2017

service

5

Very efficient and my car got cleaned too.

04 July 2017

sales

5

Very happy with the whole process but our car wasn't clean when we took delivery. It was a bit dirty inside and the seats were stained. Paul has arranged a complimentary valet for us.

01 July 2017

service

5

I was kept updated and when I thought I was going to have to manage without my car overnight Alison the manageress organised a courtesy car for me which was totally unexpected.Thankyou, I was delighted.

01 July 2017

service

5

Service was quick & flexible

29 June 2017

service

5

Easy to book and great customer service

29 June 2017

service

5

Everything was so easy, best car and customer service experience.

27 June 2017

sales

5

Essy

24 June 2017

service

5

Always friendly, prompt and willing to help.

20 June 2017

service

5

When vehicle inspection done, engineer noted brake pads low so advisory became a" job done".

20 June 2017

service

5

Alison in your service department always goes above and beyond without exception. This MOT and Service appointment was no different.

20 June 2017

service

3

My Mini was booked in for Oil service and MOT. No problem s apart from the next day on starting the car "Service Due" was displayed. This was for a Brake Fluid change which should have been picked up. I had to book the car in again later that week.

20 June 2017

service

4

Excellent service. Oliver the young apprentice was very good

15 June 2017

service

5

I always receive excellent service from both Alison and Alex when I visit the dealership.

13 June 2017

service

5

very happy with service and time taken