Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Polite staff and good service

04 September 2018

service

5

staff very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly

04 September 2018

service

5

Always methodical.

02 September 2018

service

5

Kept us informed with the progress of replacing my car wheel.

27 August 2018

service

1.5

Was quoted one price and then on the day of the service advised it was a lot more, the service advisor who told me the quote was also off work on sick and couldn't discuss with him to how he got the price and caused a lot of stress

23 August 2018

service

4.5

Would like a little less contact. For recent service/mot :Text reminder, call day before, call after, email after. Overkill of customer service.

21 August 2018

service

4

Birthday check which is brilliant keeps you feeling confident with no motoring worries! Free valet could have been a little better!!

16 August 2018

service

4

Car was serviced during requested time slot. Would have been 5 stars if my car has been washed as I was told it would be before I was called to collect it. Once I pointed out it hadn’t been washed the helpful staff got it done quickly.

10 August 2018

service

5

Excellent service

07 August 2018

service

4

Always nice and helpfull

07 August 2018

service

5

Whenever I use the garage they are always friendly and efficient and they seem to genuinely care about the customer.

07 August 2018

service

5

No hassle no waiting very well done

06 August 2018

service

4

Efficient and car cleaned

04 August 2018

service

3.5

The car came back with a straight forward review that showed exactly what had been checked. The video footage of the break pads and wheel treads was especially helpful.

03 August 2018

service

4

Good customer service

03 August 2018

service

5

Work not completed on time, but when picked up the following day the charge had been waived as a gesture of goodwill

02 August 2018

service

4

Quickly identified the cause of intermittent electrical issues and resolved as soon as they could

31 July 2018

sales

5

A very considerate & helpful salesperson who was also extremely personable . A very good experience

31 July 2018

service

4

Very professional.

31 July 2018

service

5

From initial invitation from Sytner to have this ‘birthday check’ to my greeting on arrival, comfort throughout my short stay whilst the car was checked to completion an full explanation; superb wash and valet too, thanks.

26 July 2018

service

5

On time as promised, good advice and friendly professional staff

24 July 2018

service

4

The service was both efficient and courteous.

23 July 2018

service

5

excellent service

21 July 2018

service

5

Friendly relaxing atmosphere

17 July 2018

service

5

As above they always seem to go above and beyond

09 July 2018

service

5

It was a good service experience and efficient and completed on time.

06 July 2018

service

5

Nice clean service centre but they don’t put seat protectors on

04 July 2018

sales

5

Organisation of the car was quick and easy. It was delivered when they said it would be and collection was painless

04 July 2018

service

5

Very well organised.

02 July 2018

service

4

Very understanding during my end of warranty check and went over and above normal standards

01 July 2018

service

5

Comfortable waiting area and attentive staff

01 July 2018

service

5

I am also pleased with Robert Bond at Cardiff, who has shown expertise in any quire I had regarding my car.

29 June 2018

service

4.5

The car is only a year old. I would not expect anything less.

26 June 2018

service

5

Absolutely no problems. That's something amazing these days but all we ask for!

22 June 2018

service

4

A bit disappointed that I was charged for the air con when it probably didn't need doing.

21 June 2018

service

5

Lovely staff excellent service